Find out who checked your profile, sent you a like or marked you as favorite by clicking the bell icon at the bottom.
- Find out who visited your profile. If a picture is blurred, you can use your credits or become a qeep Plus member to reveal them.
- Check out who sent you a like. In case of a blurred picture, activate it by using your credits or upgrade to the qeep Plus membership.
- Mark someone as a favorite when you like them but don’t have the time to send them a message right now and want to get back to it later.
- Under Favorites you can see who marked you a favorite and your own favorites.