- In the general settings you can edit the following information:
- Date of birth (can be changed only once)
- Gender (can be changed only once)
- Email address (needs to be confirmed again)
Change password, restore purchases, logout
- You can also change your password, restore your In-App purchases or log out from the app. If you logout, you will need to re-enter your password to sign in again.
- If you no longer want to use the app, you can permanently delete your account. In this case, all your personal data will be erased. There will be no way to get it back.