Why should I upgrade to qeep Plus?

With qeep Plus you can benefit from the following advantages:

  • Send as many likes as you want
  • Unlock all visitors and see everyone who visited your profile
  • Undo your last swipe if you’ve made a mistake
  • Turn off all ads
  • Send more Super Likes
  • Send 3x more Chat Requests
  • Unlock and see who marked you as a favorite

What is the difference between Credits and qeep Plus?

Let's take an example: Imagine you'd like to see the real face behind a blurred profile picture of someone who visited your profile. 

You can choose between two options:

  1. Using Credits
  2. Upgrade to a qeep Plus membership

So what's the best option for you?

You should make your decision based on how often you would like to benefit from this feature: 

  • If you'd like to unlock a few profile pictures from time to time, the use of Credits might be sufficient. This case is comparable to a "Pay-per-view" model.
  • However, using Credits every time you'd like to unlock views, visitors or see who marked you as favorite can quickly become expensive. In this case you might consider to become a qeep Plus member in order to benefit from these features without limitation.