I can't restore my purchase.
"Your subscription is currently tied to an existing account."
If you're seeing this error message it means that your qeep Plus subscription is currently associated with another qeep account. Please note that each subscription can only be associated with one account at a time.
If you’ve created a new qeep account and want to transfer your subscription to this account, you need to make sure that you’ve permanently deleted your old qeep account first. Deleting your account will permanently delete your matches, messages, credits and other information associated with the account.
To delete your old qeep account:
- Sign in to qeep with the Facebook or E-Mail associated with the account you'd like to delete
- Tap the profile icon at the bottom of the main screen
- Go to Settings
- Scroll down and select Delete Account.
After deleting your old qeep account, log in to your New qeep account using your Facebook or E-Mail > tap the profile icon at the bottom of the main screen > Settings (Icon) > Restore Purchase.
If you no longer have access to your old qeep or Facebook account, you can cancel your subscription at any time in the App Store or Google Play store by disabling auto-renewal to prevent future charges.
Other restore error
If you're seeing another error message while trying to restore your purchase, please contact us and with a screenshot of the issue you’re experiencing, or describe it in exact detail, so we can look into it.