What does "Closed Bloqueado Gesperrt" mean?

Sometimes you might stumble upon a profile with a grey profile picture and these words written on it. Unfortunately, not all users can stay on Qeep. Some Qeepers don't like Qeep and want to leave again, others break the rules and are forced to go. In both cases, their profiles will be closed and they receive this profile picture to show that their profile is not active anymore. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us